Team

  • Alessandra Chies

    Alessandra Chies, MLaw

    Wissenschaftliche Assistentin

    Tel.: +41 44 634 58 81

    alessandra.chies@rwi.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    94c1801f-b2de-4f71-a29b-8cd59a8b719c
  • Nils Reimann

    Nils Reimann, MLaw

    Wissenschaftlicher Assistent

    Tel.: +41 44 634 58 81

    nils.reimann@rwi.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    70eda5fb-7ff4-437d-ab55-7f5cee44d56b
  • Jacqueline Weiss

    Jacqueline Weiss, lic. iur.

    Wissenschaftliche Assistentin

    Tel.: +41 44 634 58 81

    jacqueline.weiss2@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ac983dec-4ba9-46ad-b87b-582a0d2912d2
  • Anna Forgács

    Anna Forgács, MLaw, LL.M.

    Doktorandin im Projekt "Popular Sovereignty vs. the Rule of Law? Defining the Limits of Direct Democracy" (LIDD)

    Tel.: +41 44 634 30 67

    anna.forgacs@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    2f537476-e01c-4f98-b48b-d507198a4e08
  • Fernando  Mendez

    Fernando Mendez, Dr.

    Postdoktorand im Projekt "Popular Sovereignty vs. the Rule of Law? Defining the Limits of Direct Democracy" (LIDD)

    Tel.: +41 44 634 58 81

    fernando.mendez@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    d87d67ee-ed8e-4776-9cee-d7098bc2c619
  • Stephania Karasamani

    Stephania Karasamani, LLB (Hons) Law, MAS

    Doktorandin im Projekt "Popular Sovereignty vs. the Rule of Law? Defining the Limits of Direct Democracy" (LIDD)

    Tel.: +41 44 634 30 27

    stephania.karasamani@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    b905b15d-491c-414c-9301-fa6304b15e07
  • Caroline Rausch

    Caroline Rausch, MLaw

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin im Projekt "Popular Sovereignty vs. the Rule of Law? Defining the Limits of Direct Democracy" (LIDD)

    Tel.: +41 (44) 634 15 50

    caroline.rausch@rwi.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    c54ca6a1-3cf1-4219-a013-2cf27f5514e1
  • Elif Askin

    Elif Askin, Dr. iur

    Post-Doc URPP Equality of Opportunity

    elif.askin@uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    d9afbe12-5940-440b-89ff-9a9ff20f4026
  • Marisa Beier

    Marisa Beier, MLaw

    PhD Kandidatin URPP Equality of Opportunity

    Tel.: +41 44 634 52 57

    marisa.beier@rwi.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    bdbcfb05-f003-4c3d-93f2-a21ff609f193
  • Hanna Stoll

    Hanna Stoll, MLaw, BA

    PhD Student URPP Equality of Opportunity

    Tel.: +41 (0)44 634 15 84

    hanna.stoll@rwi.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    d69c732e-d5ab-4a7a-8c60-26d9a19fc1d1