Team

  • Alessandra Chies

    Alessandra Chies, MLaw

    Wissenschaftliche Assistentin

    Phone: +41 44 634 58 81

    alessandra.chies@rwi.uzh.ch

    More …

    c448d693-93d7-4c2b-85cb-38f55c20c5cd
  • Nils Reimann

    Nils Reimann, MLaw

    Wissenschaftlicher Assistent

    Phone: +41 44 634 58 81

    nils.reimann@rwi.uzh.ch

    More …

    879153c9-580b-4b68-90d1-91c9816f1065
  • Jacqueline Weiss

    Jacqueline Weiss, lic. iur.

    Verwaltungsassistentin ATP

    Phone: +41 44 634 50 08

    jacqueline.weiss2@uzh.ch

    More …

    32e71f5b-be99-4760-b9cd-27b460834f8f
  • Anna Forgács

    Anna Forgács, MLaw, LL.M.

    Doktorandin im Projekt "Popular Sovereignty vs. the Rule of Law? Defining the Limits of Direct Democracy" (LIDD)

    Phone: +41 44 634 30 67

    anna.forgacs@uzh.ch

    More …

    51c45a66-970c-4bf2-8ba4-5da8af8f2ebf
  • Fernando  Mendez

    Fernando Mendez, Dr.

    Postdoktorand im Projekt "Popular Sovereignty vs. the Rule of Law? Defining the Limits of Direct Democracy" (LIDD)

    Phone: +41 44 634 58 81

    fernando.mendez@uzh.ch

    More …

    4c3f5375-de23-4fd1-8e63-4ba935c0dab2
  • Stephania Karasamani

    Stephania Karasamani, LLB (Hons) Law, MAS

    Doktorandin im Projekt "Popular Sovereignty vs. the Rule of Law? Defining the Limits of Direct Democracy" (LIDD)

    Phone: +41 44 634 30 79

    stephania.karasamani@uzh.ch

    More …

    cece7319-647f-427f-94e2-e1fe2a03537d
  • Caroline Rausch

    Caroline Rausch, MLaw

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin im Projekt "Popular Sovereignty vs. the Rule of Law? Defining the Limits of Direct Democracy" (LIDD)

    Phone: +41 (44) 634 15 50

    caroline.rausch@rwi.uzh.ch

    More …

    645f0817-952b-4c78-a2fe-50b521c60a42
  • Mara Labud

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin im Projekt "Popular Sovereignty vs. the Rule of Law? Defining the Limits of Direct Democracy" (LIDD)

    Phone: +41 44 634 30 27

    mara.labud@uzh.ch

    More …

    ecdd606e-af52-46e7-88fd-0a22c37b116d
  • Elif Askin

    Elif Askin, Dr. iur

    Post-Doc URPP Equality of Opportunity

    Phone: 044 63 45616

    elif.askin@rwi.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    f292778d-6d5a-4006-9471-a8e7c9f851f6
  • Marisa Beier

    Marisa Beier, MLaw

    PhD Kandidatin URPP Equality of Opportunity

    Phone: +41 44 634 52 57

    marisa.beier@rwi.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    0a5b6db0-c059-445e-9233-d8c14ca7a588
  • Hanna Stoll

    Hanna Stoll, MLaw, BA

    PhD Student URPP Equality of Opportunity

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 15 84

    hanna.stoll@rwi.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    e1010f92-e6b5-4d17-ad53-a36d3811d8d8